Team

Knowledgable, efficient and ready to assist...

Karoon Bedrosian

Karoon
Office Administrator, Accounting
karoon@ianthomasinc.com

Anahid Oshagan Esq.

Anahid
Of Counsel
anahid@ianthomasinc.com

Naval Varma

Naval
Senior Project Manager
naval@ianthomasinc.com

 

Jamil Soucar

Jamil
Design-Build Project Manager
jamil@ianthomasinc.com

Jim Clinton

Jim
Project Controls Manager
jim@ianthomasinc.com

Manok Khachadourian

Manog
Senior Superintendent
manok@ianthomasinc.com

 

Serop Avoyan

Serop
Superintendent
serop@ianthomasinc.com

Sarmeen Ibrahim

Sarmen
Superintendent
sarmeen@ianthomasinc.com

Tito Yessaian

Supervisor
tito@ianthomasinc.com

 

Ani Yeghiyan

Project Coordinator
ani@ianthomasinc.com